Terminate Netflix account and use up to the last day:-
If you are not happy with the streaming provider Netflix during the given one-month free trial or realize that you are hardly using the service, then terminating the subscription is the logical decision. This process can be completed very quickly. First, log on to
First, log on to the Netflix website by clicking on the button “Login” on the top right. After
you have entered your user data, mouse the mouse pointer over your user icon on the top right and click on it for the drop-down menu, then select “YourAccount”. In the area “Membership and Invoice” on the top left, you will find the button “Cancel Membership”.
After you have pressed this button, confirm your exit from Netflix by clicking on “Finish
Cancellation”. Despite the termination, you can continue enjoying Netflix till the last day of the free month or up to the expiry of the previously paid subscription month.
If you are thinking about changing your decision, then you can reactivate your membership anytime. Netflix will save your preferences and settings for 10 months after the expiry of the membership.
You may also love to read this